Hodnocení

7,7
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,8
Pohodlí
7,4
Poloha hotelu
7,8
Zařízení
7,3
Personál
8,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,4

Hodnocení

    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    21. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    STEPHEN
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    19. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jerry
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,8
    18. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    T. Vaněk
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    17. května 2018

    Not for cleanliness lovers!

    We didn’t expect something special - we wanted clen one night accommodation on our way from Death valley to Tahoe lake. And the cleanliness was the problem...some dark spots on a sheet, dirty arm chair, ceiling in the bathroom. It could be worse, on the other hand - it could be much better.
    I’ve nothing special to write.
    Dave
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. května 2018
    Little bit dated but still clean and OK
    Nice and quiet plus it was nice to have coffee facilities in room
    Zach
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    13. května 2018
    There was a cat that cuddled with me outside my door in the morning. That was cool.
    Nicole
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    12. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jenna
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Joanna
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    10. května 2018
    room waqs very comfortable and clean
    Beebe-turner
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    8. května 2018

    Quaint on outside, modern clean and comfortable inside.

    The parking places are numbered and someone came knocking at the door complaining we were in their spot and insisted we move. Someone had parked in “our” number so just had to move to someone else’s spot. Annoying.
    It was homey and nice and clean. Loved the bedding and choice of a bunch of pillows. It is off the Main Street and quiet.
    JANICE
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    7. května 2018

    Good value for an overnight stay.

    The motel was a little tired. Needs some spiffing up! No ice in the ice machine in the morning (I don't know if it wasn't working or if another guest had raided it to fill their ice chest).
    Good price and the motel is a block away from the Great Basin Bakery (locals favorite over the touristy Schat's bakery). Also the front desk attendant was very nice when we checked in.
    Booking Roel
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    29. dubna 2018
    We didn't like the bed/mattress
    Quiet location
    Nuno
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    26. dubna 2018

    You get what you pay for. OK for a pit-stop night.

    The bed could be larger. The room could be more modern. The walls could be thicker or the bedroom could be more sound-isolated, because i heard my "neighbours" next door speaking the whole night.
    Nice price-comfort relation. Simple motel. Wifi runs well and it's free. It could be more town-centered, but you have everything in walking distance.
    Steve
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. dubna 2018

    Always a great stay. In my life time I’ve stayed in this motel close to 30 times

    Jax
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. dubna 2018
    Great bungalows Super friendly staff
    Debra Ferrier
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    21. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    17. dubna 2018
    Very old inside
    The price
    Sheridan
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    16. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    16. dubna 2018
    For the price you couldn't ask for more
    Super close to the main street so you can walk right to it. It also was very quiet. And rooms were nice
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    11. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení