Bewertungen

7,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
7,8
Einrichtungen
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,4

Bewertungen

    Marco
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    26. Mai 2018
    Etwas abgewohntes typisches Motel, alter sehr lauter Kühlschrank.
    Freundlicher check in für Zwischenübernachtung Ok
    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. Mai 2018

    Für Zwischenstopp völlig ausreichend!

    Man könnte es vor dem motel (grillstation) etwas ansehnlicher gestallten und einrichten. Das war alles andere als einladend.
    Sehr freundliche Dame am Empfang. Schönes kleines Dörfchen mit netten Restaurants. Unbedingt morgens die Bäckerei vorne an der Strasse besuchen,richtig urig und tolle Auswahl!
    Ralf-Dieter
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Mai 2018

    Motel für die Durchreise mehr als OK

    Preis - Leistung total OK
    Sabine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Mai 2018

    Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis in einer Stadt mit unbeschreiblicher Lage.

    Es ist ein etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Motel, welches aber sehr liebevoll eingerichtet ist. Es war sauber und die Betten sehr bequem. Direkt nebenan ist ein Wohnmobilpark, was jedoch nicht stört. Außerdem geht die Straße, in der das Motel liegt, direkt von der Hauptverkehrsstraße ab, so dass es sehr ruhig ist. Die Rezeption war nicht die ganze Zeit besetzt, sie sagte uns jedoch vorher Bescheid und hängte auch einen Zettel auf. Frühstück war nicht inbegriffen, doch der riesige Bäcker mitten im Ort toppt sowieso jedes amerikanische Frühstück. Tolles Brot!
    Bäremani
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Benjamin
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    STEPHEN
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jerry
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    T. Vaněk
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    17. Mai 2018

    Not for cleanliness lovers!

    We didn’t expect something special - we wanted clen one night accommodation on our way from Death valley to Tahoe lake. And the cleanliness was the problem...some dark spots on a sheet, dirty arm chair, ceiling in the bathroom. It could be worse, on the other hand - it could be much better.
    I’ve nothing special to write.
    Dave
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018
    Little bit dated but still clean and OK
    Nice and quiet plus it was nice to have coffee facilities in room
    Zach
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Mai 2018
    There was a cat that cuddled with me outside my door in the morning. That was cool.
    Nicole
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jenna
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joanna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. Mai 2018
    room waqs very comfortable and clean
    Beebe-turner
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Mai 2018

    Quaint on outside, modern clean and comfortable inside.

    The parking places are numbered and someone came knocking at the door complaining we were in their spot and insisted we move. Someone had parked in “our” number so just had to move to someone else’s spot. Annoying.
    It was homey and nice and clean. Loved the bedding and choice of a bunch of pillows. It is off the Main Street and quiet.
    JANICE
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. Mai 2018

    Good value for an overnight stay.

    The motel was a little tired. Needs some spiffing up! No ice in the ice machine in the morning (I don't know if it wasn't working or if another guest had raided it to fill their ice chest).
    Good price and the motel is a block away from the Great Basin Bakery (locals favorite over the touristy Schat's bakery). Also the front desk attendant was very nice when we checked in.
    Booking Roel
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    29. April 2018
    We didn't like the bed/mattress
    Quiet location
    Nuno
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    26. April 2018

    You get what you pay for. OK for a pit-stop night.

    The bed could be larger. The room could be more modern. The walls could be thicker or the bedroom could be more sound-isolated, because i heard my "neighbours" next door speaking the whole night.
    Nice price-comfort relation. Simple motel. Wifi runs well and it's free. It could be more town-centered, but you have everything in walking distance.
    Steve
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018

    Always a great stay. In my life time I’ve stayed in this motel close to 30 times

Bewertungen werden geladen