후기

7.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.8
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
7.8
시설
7.3
직원
8.2
가격 대비 가치
7.4

후기

    Kim
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 6월 6일

    Very long road trip - need a good rest.

    See above.
    The lady that checked me in was very nice and helpful. The room and bathroom was very, very small. It was clean but just not much room to move around. Very basic as rooms go and not in the best area.
    James Oroc JOHNSTON
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Steve
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.0
    2018년 6월 4일

    Great little place close to everything you need within walking distance

    Bed was super comfy
    Ming
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 6월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rollin
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 5월 28일

    Didn’t stay out third night

    Cockroaches, filthy floors with dirt piled up in corners, nasty filthy furniture, windows didn’t lock
    Nothing
    Heidi
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 27일

    Cute little motel was a great home base for exploring the Sierras and White Mtns!

    We were cool enough in May, but not having a/c in the sleeping rooms could be uncomfortable if nights get hot. There was an ant problem in the kitchen, so we just kept all of the food in the fridge to remove temptation from the little critters. The double-billing issue mentioned above has still not completely been resolved so just be sure you deal with the right staff person when checking in. To be fair, the person who made the error was really trying to help us check in when the usual person wasn't there, but was clearly not familiar with how to run a credit card, so we didn't blame her, but just wish she would have asked us to come back when a more appropriate staff person would have been there for check in vs trying to figure it out and charging us twice.
    Stayed in one of the 2-room bungalows with my husband and my mom-in-law, and it was a great "home base" to return to after a long day of hiking/exploring the beautiful surrounding areas. Nice to have a kitchen to save some cash on eating out. The hotel was in a great location for walking the main street and was within easy distance to walk to shops/cafes, but not so close to the main drag as to be loud. It was tucked back into more of a neighborhood, which was nice. The rooms were clean and the staff gave us extra towels, an extra chair, and worked to resolve a double-billing issue we had.
    Joe
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    STEPHEN
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jerry
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    T. Vaněk
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 17일

    Not for cleanliness lovers!

    We didn’t expect something special - we wanted clen one night accommodation on our way from Death valley to Tahoe lake. And the cleanliness was the problem...some dark spots on a sheet, dirty arm chair, ceiling in the bathroom. It could be worse, on the other hand - it could be much better.
    I’ve nothing special to write.
    Dave
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 15일
    Little bit dated but still clean and OK
    Nice and quiet plus it was nice to have coffee facilities in room
    Zach
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 13일
    There was a cat that cuddled with me outside my door in the morning. That was cool.
    Nicole
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jenna
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Joanna
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 10일
    room waqs very comfortable and clean
    Beebe-turner
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 8일

    Quaint on outside, modern clean and comfortable inside.

    The parking places are numbered and someone came knocking at the door complaining we were in their spot and insisted we move. Someone had parked in “our” number so just had to move to someone else’s spot. Annoying.
    It was homey and nice and clean. Loved the bedding and choice of a bunch of pillows. It is off the Main Street and quiet.
    JANICE
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 7일

    Good value for an overnight stay.

    The motel was a little tired. Needs some spiffing up! No ice in the ice machine in the morning (I don't know if it wasn't working or if another guest had raided it to fill their ice chest).
    Good price and the motel is a block away from the Great Basin Bakery (locals favorite over the touristy Schat's bakery). Also the front desk attendant was very nice when we checked in.
    Booking Roel
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 29일
    We didn't like the bed/mattress
    Quiet location
이용 후기 로딩중