Bewertungen

7,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,7
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
7,8
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,3

Bewertungen

    Gerhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. September 2018
    Sehr sauber, alles da was man braucht
    Cross
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    16. September 2018

    Nicht noch mal

    Erster Raum war Dreckig! Es war noch Geschirr im Badezimmer Waschbecken. Betten durchgelegen, haben geknarzt bei jeder Bewegung... Sehr laut durch Hund nebenan. Türen waren nicht dicht, Gerüche von nebenan zogen durchs Zimmer, Klimaanlage sehr laut!
    Nichts
    Kristina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    15. September 2018

    Für 1 bis 2 Nächte zu empfehlen

    Es gab leider keinen Föhn im Zimmer. Außerdem war es trotz Klimaanlage sehr warm im Zimmer.
    Das Personal war ausgesprochen nett!
    Laszlo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. September 2018

    Für eine Übernachtung immer wieder.

    Klimaanlage war sehr laut.
    Sehr großes Zimmer in einem guten Zustand mit 2 Betten, diese waren sehr bequem zum Schlafen.
    Marvin Aßmann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. September 2018

    Gutes Motel

    Es war ein schönes Motel. Gibt nix zu mekern
    Frank
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    10. September 2018
    Sauberkeit. Der Boden war staubig und dreckig. In der Küche stand abgewaschenes noch teilweise dreckiges Geschirr von den Vorgängern. Nach einer Beschwerde hat man Uns einen Besen in die Hand gedrückt.
    die kleine Küche
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    1. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Linda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    19. September 2018

    Not worth it

    Bed bugs? I was itchy all night wherever I was in contact with sheets.. Paid for queen, got a full. Room not that clean. Overhead and bedside lamp didnt work. Noisy late (including clerks' kids). Clerk said they didnt take cash because they had staff theft. So I'm supposed to trust them with my depot card number? I live in Bishop and stayed because of work being done on my house. I used to stay here when moving back to town. It was great then, but never again. Paid way too much for this uncomfortable stay.
    So glad they kept the neon sign and exterior look of the place.
    Alex Denisov
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katja
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. September 2018

    Great place for an overnight stay along the road

    Easy access, nice bakery down the street
    thePheasant
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. September 2018

    An adequate place to stay off of the highway in Bishop

    The bed was a bit soft. The shower is small, but the water pressure was excellent. We stayed here the end of labor day weekend, and felt that the price was high for the space.
    Although the room was small, it was well furnished with a comfortable chair as well as a table. It is located off the main street which is a plus. The room was very clean, and we appreciated not having a carpeted floor.
    Laura
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. September 2018

    Great stay between Death Valley and Yosemite

    The price is relatively expensive because of the location in between the national parks.
    The location was perfect, right between Death valley and Yosemite. The lady at the front office gave us a good recommendation for a bar in town. The room had all we needed for the night.
    Andrei
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mike
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Randy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    10. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    jenny
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    5. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joseph
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    5. September 2018

    Only slightly cheaper but not worth it

    It was very small. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. Bathroom and room were not intended for people over 5’8 and were old and outdated. There were no real places to set down your supplies and the shower was very dark and had mold in the corners.
    Not a whole lot. Hotel was a few blocks off main road with not much near.
    Hermina
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    2. September 2018

    High price for small room

    The bed was very small, and pillows where high. Small room. A lot of money for not that much
    Badroom was clean
    jenny
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. September 2018
    This is a classic california hotel. no frills. excellent value. great service. incredible neon sign. the rooms have a modern look, low key art on the walls, light colored walls, fluffy white comforters, comfortable sitting chairs. I will be coming back.
Bewertungen werden geladen