クチコミ

7.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.7
快適さ
7.4
ロケーション
7.8
施設・設備
7.2
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
7.3

クチコミ

    Linda
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年9月19日

    Not worth it

    Bed bugs? I was itchy all night wherever I was in contact with sheets.. Paid for queen, got a full. Room not that clean. Overhead and bedside lamp didnt work. Noisy late (including clerks' kids). Clerk said they didnt take cash because they had staff theft. So I'm supposed to trust them with my depot card number? I live in Bishop and stayed because of work being done on my house. I used to stay here when moving back to town. It was great then, but never again. Paid way too much for this uncomfortable stay.
    So glad they kept the neon sign and exterior look of the place.
    Alex Denisov
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Katja
    si

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月16日
    コメントはありません。
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月15日

    Great place for an overnight stay along the road

    Easy access, nice bakery down the street
    thePheasant
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月15日

    An adequate place to stay off of the highway in Bishop

    The bed was a bit soft. The shower is small, but the water pressure was excellent. We stayed here the end of labor day weekend, and felt that the price was high for the space.
    Although the room was small, it was well furnished with a comfortable chair as well as a table. It is located off the main street which is a plus. The room was very clean, and we appreciated not having a carpeted floor.
    Laura
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月14日

    Great stay between Death Valley and Yosemite

    The price is relatively expensive because of the location in between the national parks.
    The location was perfect, right between Death valley and Yosemite. The lady at the front office gave us a good recommendation for a bar in town. The room had all we needed for the night.
    Andrei
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Mike
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Randy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年9月10日
    コメントはありません。
    jenny
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.5
    2018年9月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Joseph
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年9月5日

    Only slightly cheaper but not worth it

    It was very small. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. Bathroom and room were not intended for people over 5’8 and were old and outdated. There were no real places to set down your supplies and the shower was very dark and had mold in the corners.
    Not a whole lot. Hotel was a few blocks off main road with not much near.
    Hermina
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年9月2日

    High price for small room

    The bed was very small, and pillows where high. Small room. A lot of money for not that much
    Badroom was clean
    jenny
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月1日
    This is a classic california hotel. no frills. excellent value. great service. incredible neon sign. the rooms have a modern look, low key art on the walls, light colored walls, fluffy white comforters, comfortable sitting chairs. I will be coming back.
    Steve
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月1日

    Small Town Tranquility

    Lamp needed light bulb. Ceiling fan did not work. Counter stool a little rickety.
    Quiet location at the southern end of town. In 30 seconds, you can be ordering coffee and treats at Great Basin Bakery. Restaurants and shops are within a 10 minute walk. Plenty of quiet country roads for safe cycling. Assigned parking. Local cat came for visits. Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable beds.
    Scott
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年8月27日
    コメントはありません。
    DANIEL
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年8月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Erich
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Ana
    es

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年8月21日
    コメントはありません。
    ROGER
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年8月20日
    コメントはありません。
    CHRISTA
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月17日

    Great, clean and cozy little place to stay in Bishop!

読み込み中...